Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of elaine dahl

elaine dahl

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elaine dahl
"Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Doston Makhkamjonov

Doston Makhkamjonov

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doston Makhkamjonov
"Working with Jesley at this location was an absolute pleasure. Jesley's professionalism, expertise, and personalized service made the entire process smooth and stress-free. From providing tailored recommendations to promptly addressing my questions, Jesley ensured I had the right coverage at competitive rates. I highly recommend Jesley and their agency for anyone seeking reliable insurance services. Thank you, Jesley, for the exceptional experience and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Francisco Javier Gutiérrez Sánchez

Francisco Javier Gutiérrez Sánchez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Javier Gutiérrez Sánchez
"(Translated by Google) They are an Excellent office. All the staff are Super Attentive, Pleasant and Helpful. Very Professional and Friendly…!!! They are the Best.!! (Original) Son una oficina Excelente. Todo el personal son Super Atentos, Agradables y Serviciales. Muy Profesionales y Amigables…!!! They are the Best.!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Maldonado

Miguel Maldonado

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Maldonado
"I came into day and Adriana helped me set up a device . She was very kind"
Profile photo of Ricardo Orfei

Ricardo Orfei

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Orfei
"Adriana Laboy provided me great support for adquiring my homeowner insurance. Great deal! Fully recommended."
Profile photo of Tim Clark

Tim Clark

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Clark
"Janelle Lopez was friendly and very easy to work with. She also saved me a TON of money on my auto insurance. Thanks Janelle!"
Profile photo of CATHERINE MARASIGAN

CATHERINE MARASIGAN

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CATHERINE MARASIGAN
"It was such a pleasure working with Zena! She was super helpful! Very professional and very nice and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gonzalez

Elizabeth Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gonzalez
"I love the customer service at this office. They always answer all my questions and concerns. I had an experience with Janelle Lopez. She made me feel better when I was down and lift up my spirits. it’s always a pleasure talking to the ladies at this office."
Profile photo of Caren Hernandez

Caren Hernandez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Hernandez
"Jesley is super professional and helpful 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Nicole Garcia

Nicole Garcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Garcia
"I didn’t know what to expect, but I got the service I needed. Big thanks to this wonderful office Jesley you are a life saver, literally."
Profile photo of EvoKurama

EvoKurama

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EvoKurama
"Jesley took her time to explain every coverage and make sure I understood what I had. Thank you for being patient with me!"
Profile photo of Kemo Golden

Kemo Golden

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kemo Golden
"Maria is a rockstar! She went above and beyond in helping me answer all the questions pertaining to my policy."
Profile photo of Jazmin Lopez

Jazmin Lopez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Lopez
"They're really professional, Katherine help me with my autos. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Smc Cast

Smc Cast

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smc Cast
"Thank you jesley for customer service and patience!!!"
Profile photo of el Meca 210

el Meca 210

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by el Meca 210
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Jesley for the help 🙏🏻 (Original) Gracias Jesley por la ayuda 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reyes
"Adrianna was amazing and very helpful. Super knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Jay Muller

Jay Muller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Muller
"Very Helpful she is Awesome"
Profile photo of B P

B P

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Adriana was stellar! She helped us bundle both home and car insurance and drop our rate! We will be using her in the future and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of H E

H E

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H E
"Walked in to add another vehicle policey. Adriana was so helpful and thorough in explaining everything. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Marlene

Marlene

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene
"I called this morning to get a cheaper quote and really thought I wasn’t get anywhere. But after speaking with Zena I really felt so much better. She truly took her to time to find the right coverage for me. Thank you for being so thorough and patient. It was a pleasure speaking with you today!"
Profile photo of Cy Dofitas

Cy Dofitas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cy Dofitas
"I recently moved into the area from another state and needed a new State Farm Agent. After looking into several options, I decided to go with the Cyndi Santiago Insurance Agency because of the excellent reviews they received from client's. I must say, from personal experience, this team is amazing. I worked with Adriana Laboy to set up and transfer my out of state insurance and she was tremendous. She made the process so easy, answered my questions, explained the coverages and went the extra mile to make my experience great. I have used State Farm for over 25 years and will continue to use them because of Agents like Adriana. So if you’re looking for an Insurance Agent, I highly recommend State Farm and the Cyndi Santiago Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Maggie Mesce

Maggie Mesce

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Mesce
"Very helpful and quick customer service! Would highly recommend, got the best quote compared to other car insurances. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brielle Elise

Brielle Elise

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brielle Elise
"Maria helped me quick and easy. State Farm was the best offer I found after shopping for a few hours."
Profile photo of Virginia Rodriguez

Virginia Rodriguez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Jesley helped me a lot. (Original) Jesley me ayudó bastante."
Profile photo of Charles Hickey

Charles Hickey

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hickey
"I was recommended this agency and I’m glad it worked.jesley took care of me and I couldn’t be happier.a easy transition since I moved here from Georgia"