Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron E

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron E
"Adriana was very professional and result my issues in few minute"

Daniel Perez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perez
"Great, quick and awesome service. Very Professional staff."

ian lachman

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ian lachman
"Adriana is amazing. She goes above and beyond to help her clients. She has so much patients in explaining each quote and each plan. She definitely puts effort into her helping with clients. Thank u so much Adriana for helping us and being there!!!"

Riley Theis

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Theis
"Had the pleasure of working with Zena today. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my coverages. She answered all of my questions and took time to fully educate me on my different options. Highly recommend this Statefarm office."

Diego Ferrandiz

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ferrandiz
"Nothing better than having to look for a quote for home and auto insurance and running into the ideal person who helps you find an option quickly and at a better price. I recommend visiting Jesley from State Farm in Lake Nona, friendly, cordial and excellent service."

Elecia Thompson

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elecia Thompson
"Adriana is an amazing agent! She is professional, prompt and knowledgeable. She made my insurance switch with Car and Homeowners smooth and painless. You can't beat the deal you get with State Farm, wish I would have made the switch sooner!!"

Johana Jimenez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johana Jimenez
"Great & fast service from Maria."

Bernardo Astudillo

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Astudillo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very kind! I totally recommend it thank you (Original) Exelente atención , muy amable! La recomiendo totalmente gracias"

Bryan Wacha

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Wacha
"Janelle u did a great job.someone give this young lady a raise"

Lisa Le

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Le
"Adriana is the best👍She is always professional and promptly answering all my concerns and requests. Thank you so much, highly recommended her personally. She definitely knows what she is doing."

NB

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NB
"I can't say enough nice things about Adriana. She has been my go to person at this agency. I have two new teenage drivers and recently she has been assisting me in the most cost efficient way to insure them. Adriana responds very quickly to my messages and thoroughly explains my options. Adriana is the best!!"

Orlando Riquelme

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Riquelme
"Jesley Very outstanding customer service and her knowledges is very professional. Thank you for your help and customer service"

Chris Reyes

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reyes
"Jesley was amazing and very helpful. Super knowledgeable and kind, would recommend her to everyone!"

Jessica Valakos

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Valakos
"I have a couple of policy’s with this office and they are so helpful. I usually talk with Maria and her customer service is absolutely amazing. She gets back to me quickly and she is very thorough."

Franklyn Medina

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklyn Medina
"Today Adriana helped me set up my DSS she was very helpful"

Osvaldo Gotera

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Gotera
"This office hit it out the park for me! Called because my insurance increased and wanted to get a quote. I spoke with Maria and she was wonderful. She explained everything and had so much patience with me. She quoted me quickly, and the price was insanely good. 10/10"

Brandon L

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon L
"This agency is first-class! I can tell that at this State Farm office they care for the well-being of their employees and customers. The atmosphere is convivial, to put it mildly, all while still maintaining professionalism . I called for a simply quote and was delivered with a vast amount of knowledge on multiple potential policies for my specific needs. The hospitality is superb! I received a thorough outlook on my options, but never felt forced into committing right away. The agents were extremely helpful and respectful and I am very satisfied with the service I was given. At Cyndi Santiago office they went above and beyond, providing fast and friendly service, which made the process more enjoyable. I highly recommend Cyndi Santiago State Farm for your insurance needs and this agency will deliver that and more!"

Esthela Health

January 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Esthela Health
"Extremely expensive, specially for someone that never files claims and has excellent credit. Turn around timeframe to get a quote leaves you without words."

Marqus Vega

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marqus Vega
"Zena really helped me out with a new insurance policy. She’s super nice, amazing at her job! Was able to talk through everything mentioned in the policy. Recommend to anyone that needs a policy, shes knows thats shes talking about 🙏🏽😂Thank you State farm for hiring such an amazing worker!"

Janelle Baltrym

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Baltrym
"What else can I say? Nothing short of Amazing!! I needed a new Insurance Company after the one I had been with for years just wasn't cutting it anymore. I shopped around and contacted Adrianna with Statefarm. She is The Best!! She was very professional and friendly and got me some really great prices. To anyone second guessing where they should go for Insurance, second guess no more. This is the place to go!! I only wish I had switched over sooner 😁"

Taylormarie Rodriguez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylormarie Rodriguez
"I called in to review my policy and I received exceptional customer service from Maria. She was patient and explained everything to me."

Militza Rios

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Militza Rios
"(Translated by Google) I had good service with the insurance policy for my car. They explain everything in detail. I am very happy with the service received. (Original) Tuve un buen servicio con la póliza de seguro para mi carro. te explican todo con detalle estoy muy contenta con el servicio recibido ."

Mitchel Cox

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Cox
"Adrianna is absolutely amazing! The attention to detail and the knowledge she has is incredible! So happy I found this office and Adrianna!"

Javier Carrasquel

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Carrasquel
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service I highly recommend ask for Jesley Excellent insurance agent God bless you (Original) Exelente atención al cliente lo recomiendo mucho pregunten por Jesley Exelente agente de seguros Dios los bendiga"

Helen Silvestre

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Silvestre
"Excellent service! Super friendly and kind!"