Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Martin

Kathy Martin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martin
"Cyndai is very helpful for and explained my options well"
Profile photo of Chr33s

Chr33s

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chr33s
"Zena helped me, the best service I've ever had in any customer servicing situation in my life. An absolute gem of an employee. Ive never had a situation like this happen to me before and have had to go this far with making a claim and she walked me through it efficiently, and while keeping it light hearted and lifting my mood up as I was very upset about my situation. She deserves the absolute best as an employee of State Farm. Thank you again for being a kind soul."
Profile photo of Miguel Ortiz

Miguel Ortiz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ortiz
"Adriana was so professional and explained the renewal policy with such empathy. I recommend Cyndi Santiago State Farm. Great services 👌"
Profile photo of Andrea Picco

Andrea Picco

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Picco
"Very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gonzalez

Alexis Gonzalez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gonzalez
"I don’t usually give reviews, but I was so impressed by Zena Ovletrea, her service is outstanding. I really feel like she cares about me and my families well-being and my insurance needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of E K Nadeau

E K Nadeau

May 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E K Nadeau
"Bait and switch. Nonresponsive, or at best delayed. No proactive communication whatsoever. Useless agency."
Profile photo of Javier Morales

Javier Morales

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Morales
"My customer service experience was well beyond a wonderful experience! Adriana took care of me through the whole process with great enthusiasm, knowledge, kindness and support and provided me with every answer I needed! Thank you for your support and great service Adriana!"
Profile photo of Crystal Fulbright

Crystal Fulbright

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fulbright
"Maria has been an incredible help and got us coverage in an instant. She was kind, efficient, professional, and saved us a ton of money. We were with Progressive for years and we're now saving over $50 a month with State Farm for the same coverage. Thanks again Maria! 🦋"
Profile photo of Andrea Merlano

Andrea Merlano

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Merlano
"Great costume services team! So polite and supportive!"
Profile photo of Rashine Allen

Rashine Allen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashine Allen
"Thank you jesley for the help your the best."
Profile photo of Michael Jimenez

Michael Jimenez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jimenez
"Thank you for your help with my new car"
Profile photo of Francisco Marcano

Francisco Marcano

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Marcano
"Excelente atencion, muy profesionales y amables"
Profile photo of Dulce Ortiz

Dulce Ortiz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Ortiz
"Excellent service!! I called to get a quote and Maria was amazing!!! She was quick and efficient. She answered all my questions. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Scott Pitts

Scott Pitts

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pitts
"I can not say enough good things about Adriana!!!! We left our old SF agent because they could never give me a straight answer about my questions and would not return my phone calls. Adriana helped me more in 2 days than my old agent did in 3 years and I am very thankful! Adriana is a complete ROCKSTAR!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Notice

Malcolm Notice

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Notice
"I gave a four star rating because there is always room for improving. I am grateful that everyone helped me out in getting what I needed as quickly as possible…but the fact is that I did have to contact you all to get my ID renewal and did not receive it automatically in the mail when the old card was expired.Usually that is how it works.Nevertheless I did receive the new one and appreciate the effort.Thank you again.P.S. I know this review sounds very 👍👎👍,but I am a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of J.Andres Martinez

J.Andres Martinez

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.Andres Martinez
"We recently moved to Florida and were shocked to see what our previous car insurance company was charging us here. Upon contacting Cyndi Santiago's agency, we immediately felt that we were dealing with people who genuinely care about us. Our agent, Maria Quintero, patiently listened to us and made sure to understand our needs, answered a lot of questions and provided outstanding service. We switched our car insurance and also got our homeowners policy through her. Highly recommend working with Maria Quintero and the Cyndi Santiago State farm office."
Profile photo of Molly Melin

Molly Melin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Melin
"i can not express the amount of gratitude for miss maria coming to my rescue. thank you"
Profile photo of Marisa Rivera

Marisa Rivera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Rivera
"This is a great office for insurance. Jesly, Zena, Cyndi are amazing. I went there for home and car insurance. Jesly bundled my insurances and made the process smooth and quick. In fact I took my mom there to get car insurance after I had such a good experience. I also called with questions a couple of times and they were very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of prleq1

prleq1

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by prleq1
"Have been with the office for almost 2 years. Adriana and the whole team have helped me get the best home and auto insurance plan and rates. I have my home and 3 cars covered. Lake Nona area. Thanks for great customer office!"
Profile photo of Jason Hanchett

Jason Hanchett

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hanchett
"Fantastic experience, rapid turns on quotes and information. Then extremely easy to get actual insurance turned on."
Profile photo of Sandra Mercado

Sandra Mercado

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mercado
"Amazing staff and great customer service… Katherine was super professional and helpful! 👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Juan manuel Gonzalez

Juan manuel Gonzalez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan manuel Gonzalez
"Thank you for your attention Katherine, very professional and kind at the same time thanks"
Profile photo of Julio Medina Jr

Julio Medina Jr

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Medina Jr
"Excellent customer service with adriana, statefarm you won this one with Adriana, thank you"
Profile photo of Nicholas Zelaya

Nicholas Zelaya

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Zelaya
"Zena is a great agent to work with , she provides outstanding customer service and is very friendly, she is very quick and efficient, highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Andres Sifontes

Andres Sifontes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Sifontes
"Simply outstanding, Zena was very professional. Guided me all the way, answered all my doubts. Two thumps up for her highly recommended"